Screen printing
3D-Forming
Pre- and post-injection (FIM)
Assembly of components

BÖ-LA is one of the world's leading specialists for industrial screen printing applications and, as a pioneer of the Film-Insert-Molding process, is one of the most recognised and competent technology partners in the field of FIM (also called In-Mould-Labelling/IML). With the combination of numerous decoration processes, Film-Insert-Molded-Electronics (FIM-E) and component assembly, BÖ-LA provides you with your decorative component assembly from a single source – of course also with a touch-sensitive surface if desired.

Active grille

BÖ-LA develops and manufactures innovative products in the automotive sector, such as: flat and 3D moulded dials for display instruments, heating vent panels, backlit light switches or knobs.
More about the ActiveGrille

All film insert molding processes from a single source!

Screen printing

BÖ-LA is considered a leader in industrial screen printing. Our printing technologies are not only state-of-the-art, with our backlit items, our Two-In-One designs, the high-resolution four-colour sets and BÖ-LA's new Micro Pattern, we set new standards.

3D-Forming

Injection Molding / Film Insert Moulding (FIM)

Mounting the Assembly

You see today:
Our music of the future

Here you can take a look at our current developments and ideas.
Novelty

At this year's Fakuma, we are presenting our new radiator grill demonstrator with innovative backlighting concept.

  • Individual driver greeting
  • Brand-specific lighting design
  • Different day and night designs
  • Interactive communication with road users
  • Optical warning functions

Fakuma 2021 vom 12.10.2021 bis 16.10.2021 Halle B3 / B3-3308

Read more

Micropattern

The screen-printed structures that a customer wanted to have implemented for a new decorative component should be smaller than technically possible. Line thicknesses of less than 0.1 mm are consistently rejected in feasibility assessments for screen printing series production. Not so from the team at BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN, who took up the challenge. A solution for the realisation of structures with only a few hundredths of line width was not in the drawer - precisely because this was previously not possible in series production and could only be realised by means of other printing technologies, such as gravure printing. It was only in cooperation between BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN and external partners that a way could be found to enable such fine structuring in screen printing.
Read more
BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN is an in-house design team with a special focus on innovative backlit decors that go far beyond today's ambient lighting. BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN has "invented" our trend-setting "TWO-IN-ONE-Designs", with high-resolution, lifelike stone, wood or fur decors, and combines them with a second hidden "secret-unti-lit" design that only becomes visible when backlit.

Discover the possibilities - no one knows the innovative design possibilities of backlit screen printing decors better than we do. Challenge us - we'll be happy to design the custom surface for your next generation of cars or appliances.
Read more
Do you have questions or are you interested in our technologies?
Contact us
BÖ-LA Siebdrucktechnik GmbH

Dahlienstrasse 33
42477 Radevormwald
Jobs + Career
crossmenu

Siebdruck
Verformung
Vor- und Hinterspritzung (FIM)
Baugruppenmontage

BÖ-LA gehört zu den weltweit führenden Spezialisten für industrielle Siebdruckanwendungen und zählt, als ein Pionier des Film-Insert-Molding (FIM) Verfahrens, zu den anerkanntesten und kompetentesten Technologiepartnern im Bereich der Folienhinterspritzung (auch In-Mould-Labelling/IML genannt). Mit der Kombination aus zahlreichen Dekorationsverfahren, Film-Insert-Molded-Electronics (FIM-E) und Baugruppenmontage erhalten Sie von BÖ-LA Ihre dekorative Baugruppe aus einer Hand – auf Wunsch auch mit touchsensitiver Oberfläche.

Active grille

BÖ-LA entwickelt und fertigt innovative Produkte im Automotivebereich, wie zum Beispiel: flache und 3D-verformte Zifferblätter für Anzeigeinstrumente, Heizungslüftungsblenden, hinter-leuchtete Licht­schalter oder Knöpfe.
Mehr zum ActiveGrille

Alle Film-Insert-Molding Prozesse aus einer Hand!

Siebdruck

BÖ-LA gilt als führend im industriellen Siebdruck. Unsere Drucktechnologien sind nicht nur auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, mit unseren hinterleuchteteb Artikeln, unseren Two-In-One Designs, den hochauflösenden Vierfarbsätzen und BÖ-LAs neuem Micro Pattern setzen wir neue Maßstäbe.

Verformung

Vor- und Hinter­spritzung Film-Insert-Molding (FIM)

Baugruppen-
montage

Sie sehen heute:
Unsere Zukunftsmusik

An dieser Stelle können Sie einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Entwicklungen und Ideen werfen.
Neuheit

Auf der diesjährigen Fakuma stellen wir erstmalig unseren neuen Kühlergrilldemonstrator mit innovativem Hinterleuchtungskonzept vor.

  • Individuelle Fahrerbegrüßung
  • Markenspezifisches Lichtdesign
  • Unterschiedliche Tag-und Nacht-Designs
  • Interaktive Kommunikation mit Verkehrsteilnehmern
  • Optische Warnfunktionen

Fakuma 2021 vom 12.10.2021 bis 16.10.2021 Halle B3 / B3-3308

Mehr dazu

Micropattern

Kleiner als technisch möglich, sollten die siebgedruckten Strukturen sein, die ein Kunde für ein neues Dekorbauteil umgesetzt haben wollte. Strichstärken von weniger als 0,1 mm werden in Herstellbarkeitsbewertungen für eine Siebdruckserienproduktion durchweg abgelehnt. Nicht so vom Team von BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN, das sich dem Thema angenommen hat. Eine Lösung zur Realisierung von Strukturen mit nur wenigen Hundertsteln Strichstärke lag in keiner Schublade – eben weil dies bisher in Serienproduktion nicht möglich war und nur mittels anderer Drucktechnologien, wie zum Beispiel Tiefdruck realisiert werden konnte. Erst im Zusammenspiel zwischen BÖ-LA SMART DESIGN und externen Partnern konnte ein Weg gefunden werden, der solch feine Strukturierungen im Siebdruck ermöglicht.
Mehr dazu
BÖ-LA SMARTDESIGN ist ein hauseigenes Designteam mit besonderem Fokus auf innovative hinterleuchtbare Dekore die weit über heutige Ambientebeleuchtungen hinausgehen. BÖ-LA SMARTDESIGN hat unsere zukunftsweisenden „TWO-IN-ONE-Designs“ , mit hochauflösenden, naturgetreuen Stein, Holz oder Fell Dekoren „erfunden“, und kombiniert diese mit einem zweiten verstecktem „secret-unti-lit“ Design, das erst hinterleuchtet sichtbar wird.

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten - niemand kennt die innovativen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten von hinterleuchteten Siebdruckdekoren besser als wir. Fordern Sie uns heraus – wir gestalten gerne die individuelle Oberfläche für Ihre nächsten Auto- oder Gerätegenerationen.
Mehr dazu
Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für unsere Technologien?
Kontaktieren Sie uns
BÖ-LA Siebdrucktechnik GmbH

Dahlienstraße 33
42477 Radevormwald
Jobs + Karriere
crossmenu